Plimmerton Business Directory

We’re updating a list of businesses in Plimmerton.

If you want to add your business, please fill out the form HERE.

Fence & Deck Co.

Landscaping, timber fencing & decks

Contact: Kylie Herrick

Email: kylie@fencedeck.co.nz

www.fencedeck.co.nz


Photography by Kirsten

Photographer – weddings, families and business portraits

Contact: Kirsten Walsh

Email: photographybykirsten@gmail.com

www.photographybykirsten.co.nz


Zonta Club of Mana Inc

Our mission is to improve the status of women in our community

Contact: Pam Johnson

Email: tonypam@slingshot.co.nz

www.zonta.org.nz


People&SolutioNZ

We provide human resources support and advice to small and medium businesses and not-for-profit organisations

Contact: Carolina Gartner

Email: carolina@peopleandsolutionz.co.nz

www.peopleandsolutionz.co.nz


Big Mac Slabs Furniture

Furniture & outdoor supplies retailer

Contact: Steph Smith

Email: admin@bigmacslabs.co.nz

www.bigmacslabs.co.nz


Mandy Hewett  Translation

French to English and Italian to English translation – NZTA approved for driver licences

Contact: Mandy Hewett

Email: mandy@mandyhewett-translation.com

mandyhewett-translation.com


Bodevolve Pilates and Personal Training

Community Pilates Classes and offers Mobile Personal Training services
Bodevolve Pilates Classes are suitable for all levels of fitness and ages

Contact: Natasha McAlister

Email: natasha.bodevolve@gmail.com

www.bodevolvepilates.co.nz


Goosey Goosey Gander Photography

Portrait photography

Contact: Susie Whelan

Email: susie@gggphotos.co.nz

www.gggphotos.co.nz https://www.facebook.com/gggphotos/


The Lock Doctor

Mobile locksmiths – any door problems from repairs to replacements

Contact: Bruce Smith

Email: info@thelockdoctor.co.nz

www.thelockdoctor.co.nz/


Paremata Auto Services

Automotive repair-mechanics

Contact: Bruce Paulsen

Email: paremata.auto@vodafone.co.nz

www.paremataautoservices.co.nz


McGuinness Classics Inc.

Trader in classic cars + insurance valuations

Contact: Roy McGuiness

Email: mcclassics@xtra.co.nz


Tommy’s Real Estate

Real estate salesperson

Contact: Mel Troy

Email: mel@tommysmana.co.nz

www.meltroy.co.nz


Urban Athletes

Function group fitness and personal training

Contact: Matt Nolan

Email: urbanathletes1@gmail.com

facebook.com/UrbanAthletes/


Moana Lodge

5 Star Backpackers

Contact: Danny Harding

Email: info@moanalodge.co.nz

www.moana-lodge-accommodation.co.nz/


JR Digging & Excavations Ltd

Digger hire / Digger Operator – small to medium jobs

Contact: Josh Robertson

Email: jrdigging@hotmail.com

www.facebook.com/littledigger/ 


Paloma Bruce Singing Studio

Singing lessons for experienced / professional singers and absolute beginners

Contact: Paloma Bruce

Email: PB.SingingStudio@gmail.com

www.PalomaBruce.com


Plimmerton Computer Repairs

Computer repairs / Assistance

Contact: Brent Thompson

Email: bilthompson@xtra.co.nz

www.facebook.com/PlimCompServices/


Whitby Cleaners Ltd

Residential Cleaning

Contact: Gina Lawn

Email: gina@whitbycleaners.co.nz

www.whitbycleaners.co.nz     www.facebook.com/whitbycleaners


A+ Property Management Limited

Property Management

Contact: Katrina Wearne

Email: info@aplusproperty.co.nz

www.facebook.com/apluspropertymanager/


Michele Courage Artist

Artist and Creativity Facilitator

Contact: Michele Courage

Email: michele.courage@gmail.com

www.michelecourage.com


Robyn Hall Art Gallery

Artist – local landscape, birds, NZ photography

Contact: Robyn Hall

Email: robynhallart@gmail.com

www.robynhallartist.nz   www.facebook.com/RobynHallArtGallery/


Plum Proofreading

Help with picking up your ‘typos’ – short or lengthy – I like them all!

Contact: Judi Thomson

Email: judi@plumproofreading.com

www.plumproofreading.com


Quality Books

Secondhand Book Collector and Dealer – Wanting to buy books

Contact: David Watt

Email: avid6464@gmail.com

Phone: 027 378 6325


Distinctive Home and Landscapes Ltd

Landscaper

Contact: Terry Johnstone

Email: sales@distinctivelandscapes.co.nz 

8 Truro Rd, Camborne


Pacific Yogaflow

Yoga classes in our Plimmerton Yoga Studio

Contact: Deidre-Lee Allen

Email: pacificyogaflow@gmail.com

www.pacificyogaflow.com

Address: Unit 1/9 Northpoint Street
Plimmerton


Ray White – Tawa to Pukerua Bay

Selling real estate from Tawa to Pukerua Bay. When you employ one of our salespeople to market your property you will be giving yourself the best opportunity to get a premium sale price

Contact: Graham Barr, Principal

Email: porirua.nz@raywhite.com

www.rwporirua.co.nz/


Andy’s Gardening Services

Gardening/section clearing and small tree trimming

Contact: Andy Whiteman

Email: andrew.whiteman@xtra.co.nz

www.facebook.com/plimmertongardener


 Elke Dunlop

Qualified and certified Feldenkrais Practitioner teaching “Awareness through Movement” classes in Wellington and Plimmerton

Contact: Elke Dunlop

Email: elked@clear.net.nz

Phone: 021 655 992


Topor Bistro

Polish/ European Restaurant

Contact: Steve and Val Askew

Email: posey27@hotmail.com

www.topor.co.nz

© Copyright Plimmerton.nz 2016